BJP's candidate for the Hyderabad Lok Sabha constituency M Madhavi Latha is likely to submit her nomination on April 24 for the elections scheduled on May 13.

The gazette notification for the election to 17 Lok Sabha constituencies in Telangana would be issued on April 18.
Latha is set to take on sitting Hyderabad MP and AIMIM leader Asaduddin Owaisi.