Hyderabad: The Rachakonda, Hyderabad and Cyberabad Commissionerates have put out a list of containment zones under their jurisdiction. These localities have been barricaded and the residents of these localities are not allowed to step out even for essentials. The essentials are delivered to them by police.

According to the list, Rachakonda commissionerate has 17 containment zones, Hyderabad has 62 containment zones and 39 containment zones in Cyberabad.

Here is a map of all the containment Zones. Blue colour represents the containment zones in Rachakonda, brown represents containment zone in Hyderabad and Cyberabad is represented by yellow.

The list of containment zones have been categorised separately based on the Commissionerate.

1. Rachakonda Zone

Rachakonda list of containment zones

2. Hyderabad Zone

Hyderabad list of containment zones

Hyderabad list of contaainment zones

Hyderabad list of containment zones

3. Cyberabad Zone

Cyberabad list of containment zone

Cyberabad list of containment zone

Cyberabad list of containment zone

Newsmeter Network

An independent digital media platform that brings you credible news stories and Analysis of current affairs as they unfold.

Next Story