Hyderabad: Here is the map of all the six zones falling under Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation.

LB Nagar Zone:

LB Nagar Zone

Kukatpally Zone:

Kukatpally GHMC Zone

Khairtabad Zone:

Khairtabad Zone

Serigampally Zone:

Seringampally Zone

Secunderabad Zone

Secunderabad GHMC zone

Charminar Zone

Charminar Zone GHMC

Newsmeter Network

An independent digital media platform that brings you credible news stories and Analysis of current affairs as they unfold.

Next Story