Hyderabad: The Telangana State Election Commission on Saturday released the final list of polling stations in respect of 150 Wards of GHMC.

The final list of polling stations is published in consultation with the office of Deputy Commissioner, GHMC, Ward Office, Revenue Divisional Office, Tahsildar Office concerned and other offices specified by the State Election Commission.

Newsmeter Network

An independent digital media platform that brings you credible news stories and Analysis of current affairs as they unfold.

Next Story